Back To Business

Posted on Updated on

Sunday was a day to re-coop from all of the touristy things Jessica and I did last week. I caught up on my blog, finished my music class and organized my room. Watched a lot of t.v. too. It was a nice, low-key day. My perfect day. Monday was back to business. It felt weird in the office because I had not been in five days. It was nice to have a break and do some touring of The Big Apple though. Monday morning I was back to social media. Then, Lara, Adam and I went to Soho and did some street spotting. It was a huge success. We used Thre.ad’s digital camera and got 30 shots of street style. It was super hot outside though. So, we found a shady spot on the side of the street. We were out of the office for over two hours. When we got back to the office, we uploaded our pictures on Thre.ad’s website. Then, Kristin gave me two tasks. One, research different fashion magazine subscriptions. Two, research fashion job titles and descriptions. I spent the rest of the day working on that. When 6 p.m. rolled around, I was ready to jet.

Leave a Reply

