Move Over Monday

Posted on Updated on

Hurry up Jessica, just get here already. My day in the office went by pretty slow. I just wanted tomorrow to get here, so I could see Jess. Plus, I did not have a lot to do, so I was kind of bored. I woke up at 7:20 a.m. and went to the gym for cardio. Then, mixed things up a little bit with a HOT, skinny caramel latte. I got to the office a little before 10 a.m. and started with social media. Around 1 p.m. Lara and I went to lunch and did some street spotting. We did some casual shopping on the side too. Mostly for the window displays and mannequins. We got back to the office around 3 p.m. and I worked some more on social media. I also downloaded the new Thre.ad testing app and played around with that. I left the office around 5:20 p.m. because I did not have anything else to work on. So, I made my way home and stopped at CVS for some paper towels and cereal. Kathrina and I had our weekly sushi date. We have three sushi restaurants we rotate,  so we were back at the first place. After dinner, I laid in bed and impatiently waited for my sister to arrive.

Leave a Reply

