Short and Sweet

Posted on Updated on

Today was a bit of a dull day. However, it was the day my sister booked her flight to come see me! I cannot wait to see her and have some company! I went to the grocery store and then just hung out with Jessica all day. Took a nap, and worked on my final paper for social psychology. I also watched the Olympic trials for men’s gymnastics. It is so neat to watch Jonathon Horton and Chris Brooks, who train at the gym I used to go to. Ta ta for now, tomorrow is the freakin’ weekend!

Leave a Reply

