School, School, School-a-holic

Posted on Updated on

Although I did not do any exploring on my day off, I had a pretty productive day with my nose in my books. I took three social psychology tests, started working on my final paper and took a music test. It was a busy day filled with test taking. I am almost done with my social psychology class though, besides finishing my 5-7 page paper. I was pretty much in the room by myself all day. My roommates did not come home until 8 p.m.  It was nice because I was able to watch Criminal Minds, which they do not like, and clean my side of the room. I also went to the grocery store for a few things. Although I did not do anything exciting, I am not complaining. I was proud of myself for getting a lot of work done.

Leave a Reply

