So Long Unproductive Sara

Posted on Updated on

Welp, I have officially prescribed myself with lazy-itis. My tummy was a little upset today, so I stayed in the room. Jordan and Jessica went to Coney Island to the Mermaid Parade, which is an art festival. I had a hard time debating if I should have gone, but I ended up just taking a nap and watching t.v. I found a couple of houses for Jenn and I for next semester, which was pretty exciting. She is going to go to Stillwater next week to look at them and talk to the landowners. Other than that, I went to the gym for a little bit and then took a long walk outside. I walked by the water and enjoyed the view of Manhattan, the Brooklyn Bridge and the Statue of Liberty. It was super nice out. Jordan and Jessica got back to the room a little after I did. We just hung out for the rest of the night and I did a little homework. If you could not tell, I have not been very active lately. Tomorrow I am determined to bring the OLD, fun and energetic Sara back.

Leave a Reply

