The Wedding Is On My Mind

Posted on Updated on

I slept amazing last night. Our air conditioning is finally working again. I woke up around 9 a.m., watched an episode of Criminal Minds and then walked across the street to Tazza for coffee. Chai latte for me this morning. Super tasty! I got my coffee to go and walked to the grocery store to get a few groceries for my room. I came back to the room and painted my nails and worked on some school work. Days off of work mean pretty low key days. I finally booked my flight to Miami for my sister’s bachelorette party. Oh yeah! We also talked about ideas for her Bridal Shower and set a date. The wedding is slowly sneaking up on us! I just cannot get it off my mind! I took a little nap, watched Pretty Little Liars with Jordan and then the Thunder, who seems to be disappointing me a lot lately. Other than that, just another lazy day in the books for Sara.

Leave a Reply

